Exemplary Achievement Awards

Our school division’s motto Together We Learn comes to life when the people, who work for and with our students and our schools, go the extra mile and take initiative to contribute to the overall vitality of our schools and our school division. The Pembina Hills School Division Board of Trustees honors these outstanding individuals with Exemplary Achievement Awards.

Nominate an employee, volunteer, contractor or community partner who is making a big difference for our students, schools and school division today!

Submit a nomination online

Questions about nominations can be directed to Tiffany Nanninga at 780.674.8514.

The deadline for nominations is May 26. Nominations received after this date will be considered for the next school year.

See our recent award winners

This committee oversees the Exemplary Achievement Awards:

Slade Sekulich — Committee Chair; Principal, Barrhead Composite High School
Brett Cooper — Committee Advisor; Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources