School Board

Our school board — our governing body

Our School Board is made up of six, locally-elected, trustees that govern Pembina Hills School Division.

Generally, during the school year, the School Board meets twice per month; the second Wednesday of the month is for school visits and on the fourth Wednesday, the Board meetings are held. The public is welcome to attend these meetings and the schedule can be found on the School Board Meetings page.